prev
next
  • Special deals
  • Personal advice
  • Flexibility for special requirements
  • Welcome fruit basket in the room
  • Free internet access

Get active in Zillertal

Golf and Tennis in Zillertal

SET-GAME-MATCH

Whether you're a regular tennis player, have just started or only have time for the occasional game - Tennis in the Mayrhofen/Hippach Holiday Region is great fun. There is a choice of 4 clay courts, 5 outdoor courts and 3 indoor courts!

The Zillertal Tennis Centre start its outdoor season in mid-April and offers great opportunities for league games, championships and tournaments!

The tennis facility at Mayrhofen (public courts next to the Leisure Pool) offers instruction for children and adults, group or private instruction on request. There is a guest tournament every Thursday (from 10.00am) from July - subject to a minimum of 4 competitors.

Zillertal Tennis Centre

Golfing and Golf Courses

Enjoy the atmosphere and play the game!

Golf is booming in Austria - over the past ten years, golfing in Austria has developed from an elite fringe sport to become a mass sport. The Driving Range in Stumm is 20 minutes by car from our hotel. Obtain your license to play or just improve your game with a course of instruction. Special training sessions for ladies and children are also offered.

Nearest golf courses:

  • Achensee Golf Club, 18 hole, 35 km
  • Ellmau Golf Club, 18 hole, 60 km
  • Mittersill Golf Club, 18 hole, 70 km

1st Golf Course in the Valley

The first golf course in Zillertal has been established in Uderns by the Schultz Gruppe.

The 18 hole championship course extends over 65 hectares and offers a well-laid-out practice area with covered tee-off and short-game areas, a PGA golf school and club house with an adjacent superior 4-star hotel.

More information about Zillertal Golf Club

• Preis Specials
  • Persönliche Beratung
  • Flexibilität bei Spezialwünschen
  • Bio-Vitalgruß am Zimmer
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang

Aktiv sein im Zillertal

Golf und Tennis im Zillertal

SET-GAME-MATCH

Egal ob Sie regelmäßig Tennis spielen, gerade angefangen haben oder nur gelegentlich Zeit finden - Tennis in der Ferienregion Mayrhofen/Hippach wird Sie begeistern und Ihnen richtig Spaß machen. Hier stehen Ihnen 4 Sandplätze, 5 Freiplätze sowie 3 Hallenplätze zur Verfügung!

Das Tenniscenter Zillertal beginnt mit der Freiluftsaison Mitte April und bietet beste Vorbereitungsmöglichkeiten auf Punktespiele, Meisterschaften und Turniere!

Die Tennisanlage Mayrhofen (öffentliche Plätze neben dem Erlebnisbad) bietet Tennisunterricht für Kinder und Erwachsene, Gruppen- oder Einzelunterricht auf Anfrage. Ab Juli gibt es jeden Donnerstag (ab 10 Uhr) ein Gästeturnier (ab 4 Teilnehmern).

über das Tenniscenter Zillertal

Golfen und Golfanlagen

Genieße die Atmosphäre und mach dein Spiel!

Der Golfsport in Österreich boomt - innerhalb der letzten zehn Jahre hat sich das Golfen in Österreich von einer elitären Randsportart zu einer Breitensportart entwickelt. Die Driving Range Stumm befindet sich 20 Autominuten von unserem Hotel entfernt. Erwerben Sie die Platzreife oder verbessern Sie einfach Ihr Spiel in einem Trainingskurs, zusätzlich werden auch spezielle Damen- und Kindertrainingszeiten angeboten.

Nächstgelegene Golfplätze:

  • Golfclub Achensee, 18 Hole, 35 km
  • Golfclub Ellmau, 18 Hole, 60 km
  • Golfclub Mittersill, 18 Hole, 70 km

1. Golfplatz im Tal

In Uderns errichtete die Schultz Gruppe den ersten Golfplatz im Zillertal.

Der 18-Loch-Meisterschaftsplatz erstreckt sich auf über 65 Hektar und bietet Ihnen eine großzügig angelegte Übungsanlage mit überdachten Abschlägen und Kurzspielareal, eine PGA Golfschule und einem Clubhaus mit angrenzendem 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel.

Mehr Infos zum Gofclub Zillertal